Deutsche Version English Version

A SOLID WAY TO INVEST IN BERLIN

Good ideas are always welcome, especially in a city like Berlin. The population of Berlin is growing at a rate of 50,000 inhabitants every year and this provides countless opportunities for people and markets. The real estate market is no exception and we, as professional consultants and planners with a proven industry track-record, are uniquely positioned to fully realize the development potential, increase the aesthetics and maximise the value of real estate in Berlin.

Our plus for investors: We know Berlin and understand its property market from an architectural perspective.

Properties in Berlin – whether residential or investment – are currently very affordable. When deciding how best to develop your property it’s vital to have an experienced architect on your side and that’s where we come in. We’ll be there to help you through the necessary dealings with notaries, contracts and lawyers providing expert guidance and peace of mind throughout the whole process.

As architects it’s not only an eye for aesthetics we have, but also extensive expertise in recognising and maximizing the commercial potential of a property. This enables us to provide you with the most accurate information as to the expected return on your investment.

With our optimization strategies, we show you how to make even the simplest property far more profitable. It’s not only Berlin that is growing. The market for investment property is growing too. Once you see the figures you’ll be convinced.

About us

For investors or home-builders we are not only architects but a long-term consultant and partner. Our passion for architecture, experience in planning, expertise in construction management and diligence in project delivery is second to none. We look forward to talking to you!

about-us-1

wir-finden

We Know Berlin

As architects in Berlin we know the real estate market and will realize your project according to your budget and vision. Designing the right property is the foundation for creating a profitable property. Why not bring together what belongs together? Exactly.

about-us-2

architektur-plus

Architecture Plus!

We live for architecture but we know from experience that in the realization of a vision many other related areas can have an influence. Therefore, during the development process, we create all designs and plans with a view to making optimum use of the opportunities available to your property. That’s our plus.

wir-empfehlen

Reliable Network

Over the years we have built up a wealth of experience around the purchase, expansion, construction and conversion of properties. We also have a raft of experience in consultancy, maintenance, modernization and administration services. Benefit from our knowledge as architects and our large network of professional contacts.

OUR SERVICES

immobilien

Advice

Making the right property choice is essential in order to provide a firm foundation for your future. We’re here to help you! We provide comprehensive advice and support, including quotations, throughout the entire process. From the first considerations prior to purchase right through to subsequent modernization and development after many years. We are there.

  • Property search & viewings
  • Surveying & cost estimates
  • Calculations
  • Concepts for development potential
  • Financial planning
  • Project management
  • Concept studies

Architecture

Our signature is strong, beautiful architecture. From the basic evaluation and planning of construction projects through to property management, we are the right architect for a long-term partnership.

  • Planning and construction supervision
  • Cost control
  • Visualizations
  • Network of expert planners
  • More than 100 references
  • Transparent documentation
  • Auditing

Service

Around a property there are many things to be done. In order to keep the effort to a minimum on your part we work with a large network of trusted professionals who are experts in a wide range of property services.

  • Valuations
  • Creation of exposés
  • Property sales
  • Contracts
  • Property management (We offer a full range of services)
  • Maintenance, renovation, modernization

GET STARTED TODAY

Your name, contact details and a short message are all we need – just fill in our contact form to get started. We’ll take care of your request and get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you!

Please answer the following question:

Deutsche Version English Version

A SOLID WAY TO INVEST IN BERLIN

Gute Ideen sind immer willkommen. Gerade in einer Stadt wie Berlin. Jedes Jahr wächst die Bevölkerung Berlins um 50.000 Einwohner. Das bietet unzählige Möglichkeiten für Menschen und Märkte. Wie dem Immobilienmarkt etwa. Hier können wir als fachkompetente Berater und Planer die Entwicklungspotentiale aufdecken und mit baulichen Veränderungen die Ästhetik und den Wert von Immobilien steigern.
Unser Plus für Investoren: Wir kennen Berlin und das als Architekten.

Ob für die Eigennutzung oder als Renditeobjekt – Berliner Immobilien sind derzeit günstig. Gut, wenn man bereits vor dem Kauf einen erfahrenen Architekten an seiner Seite hat. Im Umgang mit Notaren, Verträgen, Anwälten, Gutachten und mehr halten wir Ihnen den Rücken und den Kopf frei.

Wir als Architekten bieten nicht nur ein Auge für Ästhetik, sondern haben neben unserer kaufmännischen Ausrichtung auch die genauen Kenntnisse über die Möglichkeiten innerhalb des Bau- und Planungsrechts. Wir kalkulieren genau und konkret. Fragen bleiben dabei keine offen.

Mit unseren Optimierungsstrategien zeigen wir Ihnen, wie eine einfache Immobilie weitaus rentabler werden kann. Denn nicht nur Berlin wächst, sondern auch der Markt für die Entwicklung von Anlageobjekten. Dazu liefern wir Ihnen Zahlen, die Sie überzeugen werden.

ÜBER UNS

Für Investoren und Bauherren sind wir nicht nur Architekten sondern ein langfristiger Berater und Partner. Unsere Leidenschaft für Architektur, die Erfahrung bei der Planung und baulichen Umsetzung sowie die Sorgfalt bei der Projektrealisierung eilt unserem Ruf voraus. Wir freuen uns schon auf ein erstes Gespräch mit Ihnen!

about-us-1

wir-finden

Wir in Berlin

Als Architekten in Berlin kennen wir den Immobilienmarkt. Wir realisieren Ihr Projekt entsprechend Ihrem Budget und Ihrer Wünsche. Das passende Objekt ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt für die Realisierung einer gewinnbringenden Immobilie. Warum sollten wir nicht zusammenbringen, was zusammengehört? Eben!

about-us-2

architektur-plus

Architektur Plus!

Unser Herz gehört der Architektur. Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass bei der Verwirklichung von Ideen viele angrenzende Bereiche Einfluss haben. Daher gestalten wir innerhalb des kompletten Projektmanagements alle Entwürfe und Planungen mit Blick auf die optimale Ausschöpfung der Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten Ihrer Immobilie. Das ist unser Plus.

wir-empfehlen

Verlässliches Netzwerk

Über die Jahre haben wir einen umfassenden Erfahrungsschatz rund um Kauf, Ausbau, Neubau oder Umbau bis hin zur Beratung bei Instandhaltung, Modernisierung und Verwaltungsleistungen aufgebaut. Profitieren Sie von unserem Wissen als Architekten und unserem großen Netzwerk.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

immobilien

Beratung

Die zu Ihren Vorstellungen passende Immobilie ist die Basis für Ihre Projekte. Finden wir sie! Wir beraten Sie grundlegend und holen Angebote ein. Von ersten Vorüberlegungen bis hin zu Modernisierungen nach vielen Jahren. Wir sind da.

  • Immobiliensuche & Besichtigungen
  • Schadensfeststellungen & Kostenschätzungen
  • Kalkulationen
  • Konzepte für Entwicklungspotenziale
  • Finanzierungsplanung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Konzeptstudien

Architektur

Wir schaffen starke Architektur, die keine Provokation nötig hat. Schönheit fällt sowieso auf. Von der Grundlagenermittlung über die Planung von Bauvorhaben bis hin zur Objektbetreuung sind wir die passenden Architekten für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit.

  • Planung und Bauüberwachung
  • Kostenkontrolle
  • Visualisierungen
  • Fachplanernetzwerk
  • Über 100 Referenzen
  • Transparente Dokumentation
  • Rechnungsprüfung

Service

Rund um eine Immobilie gibt es eine Menge zu tun. Um den Aufwand auf Ihrer Seite so gering wie möglich zu halten, arbeiten wir mit einem großen Netzwerk zusammen. Damit können wir alle weiteren Dienstleistungen abdecken.

  • Wertermittlungen
  • Erstellung von Exposés
  • Immobilienverkäufe
  • Mietverträge
  • Objektbetreuung
  • Hauskontoführung
  • Instandhaltungen, Renovierungen, Modernisierungen

STARTEN SIE NOCH HEUTE

Ihr Name, Kontaktdaten und eine kurze Botschaft genügen – geben Sie ihre ersten Wünsche in unser Kontaktformular ein. Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen und melden uns schnellstmöglich zurück. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!